Tidbits and Pictures

P1020378[1]Hi Everyone!

I got to see **Elder Worley at Zone Conference!!!!!  (And I managed not to hug him!) Haha he’s in Aurora too, but he’s in the Aurora South stake so we’re in different zones. But we were at the same zone conference! It was so fun to see him:) he’s in a trio with Elder Hulka (I know the name makes him sound like a Tongan but really he’s a skinny white guy with glasses) and Elder Call. I served in the same district as Elder Call in Thornton when he was a little baby first being trained, and Elder Hulka is pretty much one of the best missionaries ever and was an A.P. for most of my mission. Elder Worley is in good hands and it seems like he’s doing really well!

I went on exchanges in Strasburg!!!!!

Wow it is seriously storming outside right now. The rain is just pounding down harder and harder by the minute….Actually maybe it’s hailing.

P1020415[1]Sister Mitchell and I text out an inspirational quote to our sisters (we have three companionships) every day, and on Mondays we like to do Disney quotes but I’ve forgotten them all except the songs! Can you pretty please email me some inspirational quotes from our favorite magical multi-million-dollar corporation?

Wow there is crazy intense thunder going on right now. Super loud, even being in the library. Haha and it was sunny this morning. Oh Colorado.

I’m having so much fun here and meeting so many amazing people:) Missions are the best!

Have a wonderful week!!!

P1020375[1]Love,

Sister Stratford:)

P.S. Okay I think it stopped raining. Good. I left my jacket in the car anyway.

**Elder Worley is a friend from Emily’s stake back home, who is in her mission for a month or so waiting for his Visa to Scotland/Ireland.

Leave a Reply

